Latest Products http://www.nationalindiarefinery.com Latest Products 16-12-15 en-us http://www.nationalindiarefinery.com Copper Coil http://www.nationalindiarefinery.com/copper-coil.htm Thu, 01 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 National India Refinery is a reputed firm that is involved in providing a wide assortment of Copper Coil to the clients. Used for various industrial applications, the Copper Coil offered by us is dimensionally accurate, rust-proof, seamless finished and heat resistant. Copper Rods http://www.nationalindiarefinery.com/copper-rods.htm Thu, 01 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished name engaged in offering optimum grade Copper Rods. Copper Rods have an extensive application in seam welding wheels, electrical switch gears, electrode holder jaws, heat exchangers, etc. Copper Cathodes http://www.nationalindiarefinery.com/copper-cathodes.htm Thu, 01 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers a wide assortment of Copper Cathodes. Ductile as well as thermally & electrically conductive, the Copper Cathodes are used in the production of superior quality copper ingots and tubes and many other extruded copper items for engineering, construction, electronic and railway industry. Copper Wire http://www.nationalindiarefinery.com/copper-wire.htm Thu, 01 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 National India Refinery is involved in bringing forth premium quality Copper Wire for the clients. We offer 100% weather-proof Copper Wire that is suitable for both domestic and industrial electrical transmission applications. Copper Sections http://www.nationalindiarefinery.com/copper-sections.htm Thu, 01 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can contact us to avail durable Copper Sections. We offer sturdily constructed Copper Sections that are widely used in construction, automotive and engineering sectors. Copper Earthing Plates http://www.nationalindiarefinery.com/copper-earthing-plates.htm Thu, 01 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 National India Refinery is one of the leading firms that offer Copper Earthing Plates. We offer properly galvanized Copper Earthing Plates that are appreciated for their high tensile strength, corrosion resistance and heat & electric conductivity. Copper Pipes http://www.nationalindiarefinery.com/copper-pipes.htm Thu, 01 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is the right destination to buy the most durable Copper Pipes. The light weight, good electric conductivity, heat resistance as well as rust proof nature make the Copper Pipes suitable for applications that involve air-conditioning, heat exchanging, refrigeration and plumbing. Copper Flat Bars http://www.nationalindiarefinery.com/copper-flat-bars.htm Mon, 12 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned company that specializes in offering the best grade Copper Flat Bars. Used for several industrial applications, the Copper Flat Bars offered by us are known for their durability, high tensile strength and excellent heat conductivity.